Skip to content
Home » Download The Croods (2013) Dual Audio {Hindi-English} 480p [350MB] || 720p [750mB] || 1080p [1.3GB]

Download The Croods (2013) Dual Audio {Hindi-English} 480p [350MB] || 720p [750mB] || 1080p [1.3GB]

    Download The Croods Movie 2013 Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 720p & 480p & 1080p. This is a dual audio movie and available in 720p & 480p qualities. This movie is based on  Animation, ActionAdventure. This movie is available in Hindi Dual Audio. Click on the Download button below to download this movie.

    Flixrs is The Best Website/Platform For Bollywood And Hollywood HD Movies. We Provide Direct Google Drive Download Links For Fast And Secure Downloading. Just Click On Download Button And Follow Steps To Download And Watch Movies Online For Free.

    Director: Kirk DeMicco, Chris Sanders
    Creator: Chris Sanders, Kirk DeMicco, John Cleese
    Actors: Nicolas Cage, Ryan Reynolds, Emma Stone

    • Full Name: The Croods
    • Language: Dual Audio (Hindi-English)
    • Released Year: 2013
    • Size: 350MB & 750mB & 1.3GB
    • Quality: 480p & 720p & 1080p Bluray
    • Format: Mkv


    Longing to explore the great outdoors and see firsthand what lies beyond their stony cave, the prehistoric teenage cave-girl, Eep, is the first one in the large Croods family who thirsts for adventure.

    However, when her overprotective but well-meaning father, Grug–who believes that there’s no safer place than their own cave–sees their home fall apart, the Croods will run for their lives for the first time in the wide and dangerous Palaeolithic landscapes.

    Only a confident cave-teen named Guy seems to know something about the impending global catastrophe; but will Grug and the rest of the family believe him? Can the Croods find a new place to call home?

    Download The Croods (2013) Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 480p  [350MB]

    Download Links

    Download The Croods (2013) Dual Audio (Hindi-English) 720p [750mB]

    Download Links

    Download The Croods (2013) Dual Audio {Hindi-English} 1080p [1.3GB]

    Download Links